The Fuego Band

The Fuego Band Bio:

The Fuego Band is a dance show band from Mobile, Alabama. When The Fuego Band performs, their choreography, stage energy and audience participation makes it a show to watch, dance to and enjoy. The Fuego Band have performed for numerous wedding receptions, corporate events, private parties and festivals throughout the Gulf Coast of Florida, Alabama and Mississippi. The Fuego Band performs Motown, Soul, R&B, Jazz, Pop, Rock and Top 40 music for all ages.


The Fuego Band Songlist:

Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
Ain’t No Sunshine
Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
All Night Long
All Of Me
All Of Me
At Last
Autumn Leaves
Bad Girls
Bad To The Bone
Barbara Ann
Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
Been So Good
Before He Cheats
Before I Let Go
Before The Next Teardrop Falls
Beyond The Sea
Billie Jean
Blurred Lines
Boogie On Reggae Woman
Boogie Shoes
Brick House
Buffalo Soldier
Cameo- Word Up
Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
Can’t Hurry Love
Cha Cha Slide
Chain Of Fools
Chase Me
Come See About Me
Crazy In Love
DJ Got Me Falling In Love
Dance Again
Dance Again
Dark Horse
Do I Do
Dock Of The Bay
Don’t Look Any Further
Don’t You Worry About A Thing
Early In The Morning
Earth Angel
Electric Slide
Feel Like Making Love
Fly Me To The Moon
Forever Young
Get Down On It
Get Down Tonight
Get Ready
Get Your Freak On
Girl From Ipanema
Give It To Me Baby
Give Me Everything
Got To Give It Up
Happy Feelings
Hava Nagila
Have I Told You Lately
Have I Told You Lately
Hey Good Looking
Hey Ya
Higher & Higher
Hips Don’t Lie
Hollywood Swinging
How Will I Know
I Can’t Feel My Face
I Can’t Go For That
I Can’t Make You Love Me
I Feel For You
I Feel Good
I Feel Like Bustin Loose
I Keep Forgetting
I Left My Heart In San Francisco
I Like It I Love It
I Like The Way You Move
I Shot The Sheriff
I Want To Dance With Somebody
I Want To Talk About Me
I Wish
I’m Every Woman
If You Want My Body
Isn’t She Lovely
It Had To Be You
It’s Alright
I’ll Take You There
I’m Not Living Without You
I’m So Tired Of Being Alone
I’m Walking
Jamaican Funk
Johnny B Good
Jr. Walker-What Does It Take
Jungle Boogie
Jungle Love
Just My Imagination
Just The Two Of Us
Killer Joe
Knock On Wood
Ladies Night
Lady Marmalade
Let It Whip
Let’s Get It On
Let’s Get It On
Let’s Groove Tonight
Let’s Stay Together
Little Red Corvette
Lost Without You
Love And Happiness
Love Is The Key
Love Never Felt So Good
Love On Top
Love Train
Love You I Do
Low Rider
Mack The Knife
Midnight Hour
Mr. Big Stuff
Ms Jackson
Mustang Sally
My Cherie Armour
My Girl
Neither One Of Us
New Orleans Ladies
New York, New York
No Parking
Old Time Rock-N-Roll
On The Floor
One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
One Nation Under A Groove
Only You
Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Party Rock Anthem
Proud Mary
Purple Rain
Raise Your Glass
Red Red Wine
Rescue Me
Ring My Bell
Rock Me Baby
Rolling In The Deep
Sarah Smile
Saturday Cool
Sexual Healing
Shake Your Body Down
Shake Your Body Down
Shake Your Booty
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Single Ladies
Skin Tight
Some Day We’ll Be Together
Somebody To Love
Something To Talk About
Soul Man
Square Biz
Stand By Me
Stars Fell On Alabama
Still The One
Sugar Pie
Suit And Tie
Super Freak
Surfin Usa
Sweet Home Alabama
Sweet Thing
Teach Me A Lesson
Tell Me What I Say
That’s How Strong My Love Is
The Grand Tour
The Way You Look Tonight
The Wobble
There Is No Getting Over Me
This Is How We Do It
Tonight’s Gonna Be A Good Night
Too Many Games People Play
Twisting the Night Away
Under The Boardwalk
Uptown Funk
Wasted Days Wasted Nights
We Are Family
We Are Who We Are
We Found Love
What A Wonderful World
What You Won’t Do For Love
What’s Going On
When A Man Loves A Woman
When I Fall In Love
Who Do You Love
Who’s Your Daddy
With This Ring
Working Day And Night
Write This Down
Yah Mo B There
You Are
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
You Bring Me Joy
You Send Me
You’re On My Mind
You’ve Got A Friend


Back To Top
© 2013 Crescent Moon Entertainment - All Rights Reserved