Smaash Band

Smaash Band Bio:

SMAASH began crafting their brand of “rock-hop” in 2009, and their unique and original sound has now spread across the Southeast. They do not call themselves a rock or rap group but an original band of jazz, R&B, rock, gospel and hip-hop enthusiasts.

Smaash Band Songlist:

Back That Thang Up – Hot Boys

Blame It On The Alcohol – Jamie Foxx

Every Girl – Drake

Flashing Lights – Kanye West

Gravity – John Mayer

Heartless – Kanye West

I Want This Forever – Drake

Juicy – Biggie Smalls

Gin & Juice – Snoop Dogg

Let The Bodies Hit The Floor – Drowning Pool

Lollipop – Lil Wayne

Little Wing – Jimi Hendrix

Nice And Slow – Usher

No Ceilings – Lil Wayne

Oh Let’s Do It – Waka Flocka Flame

All The Way Turnt Up – Roscoe Dash

My Hero – Foo Fighters

Prom Queen – Lil Wayne

Purple Rain – Prince

Use Somebody – Kings Of Leon

Wasted – Gucci Mane

Welcome Home – Coheed & Cambria

Stronger – Kanye West

OMG – Usher

All I Do Is Win – Dj Khaled

Killing In The Name Of – Rage Against The Machine

Touch The Sky – Kanye West

Superstar – Lupe Fiasco

Over – Drake

Lose Yourself – Eminem

Steady Mobbin – Lil Wayne / Gucci Mane

Freaky Girl – Gucci Mane

Sex On Fire – Kings Of Leon

Nothing On You – B.O.B

Always Strapped – Lil Wayne

Drop The World – Lil Wayne

Power – Kanye West

Racks On Racks – YC

Baby Got Back – Sir Mix-A-Lot

Beat It – Michael Jackson

Back To Top
© 2013 Crescent Moon Entertainment - All Rights Reserved