The Underground Social Club

The Underground Social Club Bio:

The Underground Social Club Band is a group of high energy entertainers. They offer an amazing show encompassing several styles of music.


The Underground Social Club specializes in corporate parties, weddings and private events. They can customize the musical selections to fit your needs.


The Underground Social Club follow the examples of the great entertainers and provide an evening of great entertainment. The Underground Social Club brings something for everybody, young and old.


Join the Club!


The Underground Social Club Songlist:

Contemporary and Dance


Rumour Has It

Nothing On You

Love On Top

Single Ladies

Deja Vu

Crazy Love

Boom Boom Pow

I Gotta Feeling

Imma Be

Lets Get It Started

Soul Sister

Call Me Maybe

Forget You

All I Do Is Win


I Cant Feel My Face


Empire State Of Mind

Shut Up and Dance

Green Light

My Love

Sexy Back

All Of The Lights

Gold Digger

Teenage Dream


Raise Your Glass

Your Love Is My Drug

Just Dance

Moves Like Jagger

One More Night


Party Rock

Super Bass


Suit And Tie


Proud Mary

Don’t Stop Believing

I Love Rock And Roll

Pour Some Sugar On Me

Thinking Out Loud

Dance With Somebody






Fly Me To The Moon

Brown Eyed Girl


Knock On Wood

Love Train

Just The Way You Look Tonight

My Girl

Brown Eyed Girl

Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy

How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You

Could It Be I’m Falling In Love

I’ll Be Around

At Last






Groove Tonight


Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

My Guy

Dock Of The Bay

Hold On I’m Coming

Soul Man

Do You Love Me


Stop In The Name Of Love





Back To Top
© 2015 Crescent Moon Entertainment - All Rights Reserved